Home Offshore World EU Imposes Taxes on Financial Transactions

EU Imposes Taxes on Financial Transactions

Conti Bancari Offshore Senza Grande Fratello e Molestie Fiscali, Cuentas Bancarias Offshore Libre de Gran Hermano, Big Brother Free Offshore Bank Accounts Without Tax Harrassment, With An Offshore Bank Account You Get Rid Of The Big Brother, Con Un Conto Bancario Offshore Vi Liberate Del Grande Fratello, Con Una Cuenta Bancaria Offshore Se Liberan del Gran Hermano, euro zone, private life, bank account, checking account, offshore bank account, tax haven, asset protection, zona euro, vida privada, cuenta corriente, cuenta bancaria, cuenta bancaria offshore, paraíso fiscal, protección del patrimonio, zona euro, vita privata, conto bancario, conto corrente, conto bancario offshore, paradiso fiscale, protezione del patrimonio, EU Imposes Taxes on Financial Transactions, UE Impone Tasse Sulle Transazioni Finanziarie, UE Impone Impuestos sobre las Transacciones Financieras, EU, Eurozone, tax, financial transactions, speculative trading, Tobin tax, offshore financial centers, UE, tassa, transazioni finanziarie, operazioni speculative, Tobin tax, centri finanziari offshore, eurozona, impuesto, transacciones financieras, trading especulativo, Tobin tax, centros financieros offshore

EU Imposes Taxes on Financial Transactions.

EU finance ministers have given the go-ahead for a small group of 11 Eurozone members to pioneer a new tax on financial transactions to discourage speculative trading.

The tax, known as a Tobin tax, is expected to be charged at a rate of 0.1% of the value of any trade in shares or bonds, and 0.01% of any financial derivative contract.

Although the tax is not being adopted by the UK, which already charges its own 0.5% stamp duty on trading in shares, it will nonetheless have to be paid by investors trading on the London Stock Exchange who are based in one of the 11 countries.

The small group pioneering the tax includes France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Belgium, Austria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Greece and Estonia.

The 16 Eurozone countries that chose not to participate include UK, the Netherlands, Sweden, Luxembourg and Cyprus, both of whom are significant offshore financial centers, as well as the Eurosceptic Czech Republic.

The UK and Sweden have warned that this tax makes little sense unless it is applied globally. In fact, investors are expected to move their trading activity to a different country in order to avoid paying it.

Do not stay slave of greedy States that want to such all your blood and let you die.You should take action now in order to preserve your wealth for you and your future family. Let your loved ones enjoy what you have built in your life and not a greedy State that would just let you make you poor and poor. Take actions and save your family future today to live better life today and tomorrow.

If you need to move your trading to another country, due to the fact that the EU imposes taxes on financial transactions, ISOG can support you with a wide range of offshore and legal services.

Before you submit us any information by the use of the following request form, you are requested to read our  Privacy Policy and Legal Policy .

I have read and accepted the Privacy Policy and Legal Policy